Dear friends! Due to the holidays from 14 till 17 October, the store is open from 10 to 19:00. Have a nice weekend! 🌷

Public offer and Instruction

Public offer

  1. STUDIO Flores reserves the right to make small design changes to your bouquet or composition that will not affect color, style, design or value.
  2. STUDIO Flores warns that the responsibility for the transmission and processing of all data entered during the ordering process lies with the customer.
  3. STUDIO Flores, in turn, accepts Customer and Recipient data for use, but undertakes not to pass it on to third parties other than STUDIO Flores employees. In accordance with Part 5 and Part 6 of Article 6 of the Law of Ukraine, the processing of personal data is carried out for specific and lawful purposes, determined with the consent of the Client, or in cases provided by the laws of Ukraine, in the manner prescribed by law. The customer agrees to the processing of all his personal data without limiting the period of storage and processing of personal data. STUDIO Flores has the right to store and process customer personal data obtained from publicly available sources.
  4. The purpose of processing personal data of the client is to ensure the implementation of relations in the field of services related to courier delivery of bouquets or compositions. STUDIO Flores has the right to transfer the customer’s personal data to third parties, if required by the protection of the rights and legitimate interests of the personal data subject or other persons, without further notice to the personal data subject (according to the Law “On Personal Data Protection”). / li>

Instruction

  1. The online payment service is provided in accordance with the Rules of International Payment Systems on the principles of confidentiality and security of payment, which uses state-of-the-art methods of verification, encryption and transmission of data over closed communication channels .
  2. Our platform is connected to Internet acquiring and you can pay for the goods with a Visa or Mastercard bank card. After confirming the selected product, you will be redirected to the secure payment page of PJSC “Alfa-Bank” ( paymentgate.ru ), where you need to enter your bank card details. 3D Secure protocol is used for additional authentication of the cardholder. This means that all cards have the highest level of protection for online shopping.

Дорогие друзья! В связи с праздниками с 14 по 17 октября магазин работает с 10 до 19:00. Прекрасных выходных! 🌷

Публичная оферта и Инструкция

публичная оферта

  1. Компания STUDIO Flores оставляет за собой право вносить небольшие дизайнерские изменения, составляя Ваш букет или композицию, которые не повлияют на цвет, стиль, оформление и его ценность.
  2. Компания STUDIO Flores предупреждает, что ответственность за передачу и обработку всех данных внесенных во время оформления заказа лежит на клиенте.
  3. Компания STUDIO Flores в свою очередь принимает данные Клиента и получателей в пользование, но обязуется не передавать их третьим лицам, кроме сотрудников компании STUDIO Flores. Согласно части 5 и части 6 статьи 6 Закона Украины, обработка персональных данных осуществляется для конкретных и законных целей, определенных по согласию Клиента, или в случаях, предусмотренных законами Украины, в порядке, установленном законодательством. Клиент дает свое согласие на обработку всех его персональных данных без ограничения срока хранения и обработки персональных данных. Компания STUDIO Flores имеет право на хранение и обработку персональных данных клиента, полученных из общедоступных источников.
  4. Целью обработки персональных данных клиента является обеспечение реализации отношений в сфере предоставления услуг, связанных с курьерской доставкой букетов или композиций. Компания STUDIO Flores имеет право на передачу персональных данных клиента третьим лицам, если этого требует защита прав и законных интересов субъекта персональных данных или других лиц, без дополнительного уведомления субъекта персональных данных (в соответствии с ЗУ «О защите персональных данных»).

инструкция

  1. Услуга оплаты через интернет осуществляется в соответствии с Правилами международных платежных систем на принципах конфиденциальности и безопасности осуществления платежа, для чего используются современные методы проверки, шифрование и передачи данных по закрытым каналам связи .
  2. Наша платформа подключена к интернет-эквайринга и Вы можете оплатить товар банковской картой Visa или Mastercard. После подтверждения выбранного товара Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную платежную страницу ПАО «Альфа-Банк» ( paymentgate.ru ), где Вам необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты. Для дополнительной аутентификации владельца карты используется протокол 3D Secure. Это означает, что все карты получили максимальный уровень защиты для покупок в интернете.