470.00 грн.
Bouquet 'Frappe' – Flower shop STUDIO Flores

Bouquet “Frappe”

Out of stock

Elegant bouquet-compliment in delicate shades of coffee with milk. Perfect as a floral addition to your main birthday gift or as a little surprise for no reason.

Give joy to your loved ones, give flowers!

2 sprigs of panicum, a sprig of eustoma, 3 roses of Kviksand and a sprig of symphoricarpus berries.

Flower delivery in Kiev is carried out daily from 8:30 to 20:00 on weekdays and from 10:30 to 19:00 on weekends and holidays.

Delivery:
Carried out in Kiev everyday from 8:30AM to 8PM on weekdays and from 10:30AM to 7PM on weekends and holidays. The cost of delivery in Kiev is 110 UAH. Free delivery, when ordering from 1200 UAH. Learn more....
Payment methods:
  • By cash to the courier or in the store
  • Using a MasterCard or Visa international payment card on our web site or in the store
  • Transfer to Privat Bank card
  • Cashless
  • PayPal
  • Learn more...
Guarantees:
We guarantee the freshness and quality of our bouquets and compositions. Learn more....

Description

What will be the next awakening of your beloved, it depends only on you! Will he open his eyes and think about the next business, leave the warm embrace of the soft blanket with chagrin, or open his eyes wide, enjoying the sight of the presented bouquet? The composition “Frappe” will surely drive away the remnants of sleep and at the same time raise the degree of the morning mood.
Perhaps you are looking for a floral charm for your mom or closest friend, looking for something to complement the prepared gift. This composition will be exactly the exclamation mark that will complete the congratulatory thought.

Where this name comes from

Frappé (translated as “chilled”) is a type of Greek cocktail that includes coffee, ice water and sugar. It invigorates, often accompanied by sweet, milk topping, chocolate or alcoholic beverage. The drink is divided into 2 levels: at the bottom there is a yellowish-brown half, and at the top there is a dense layer of a whipped, snow-white cloud. Frappe is especially pleasant to drink on a sultry afternoon, but it will come in handy in the morning. ”

The heart of the bouquet is an eustoma with Kviksand roses, covered with white droplets of symphoricarpus and unblown panicum. A bulk packaging made of branded paper with the logo of a flower shop becomes a shell in the form of a whipped part of a cocktail. The composition is designed in such a way as to frontally demonstrate the components of the bouquet.

Ordering and delivery of flowers in Kiev

We are glad that we have a large base of regular customers, and also regularly receive new customers on the basis of recommendations. Having numerous competitors in the capital, we plan our policy in such a way that everyone has the opportunity to order a whole bouquet or one flower.

1. The work of STUDIO Flores is not based on commercial interests, but on friendship with clients. Gradually, we get to know you, remembering preferences, and are ready for any occasion to compose a composition for surprise and admiration.
2. Online interaction helps to quickly find out about the need to create a bouquet, the nuances of which we learn in a telephone conversation.
3. To order a bouquet, you need a holiday or just a great mood.
4. People of different ages turn to the online store. We are ready to please with fresh flowers, dead wood, potted options, New Year and Christmas compositions.
5. Couriers are our important assistants. They know the capital, the main roads and bypass routes very well, therefore, in any situation, they bring orders on time. Buying a bouquet with delivery is as easy as logging into your favorite social network.

In the STUDIO Flores online store you can always buy online fresh flowers of various varieties, various shades and shapes. In our flower shop you will find fresh and quality flowers of imported and local production at affordable prices. Also in our online store you can buy inexpensive beautiful bouquets with delivery in Kiev.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bouquet “Frappe””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This often complements flowers

470.00 грн.
Букет 'Фраппе' – Интернет-магазин цветов STUDIO Flores

Букет “Фраппе”

Нет в наличии

Элегантный букет-комплимент в нежных оттенках кофе с молоком. Идеально подойдет в качестве цветочного дополнения к Вашему основному подарку на День Рождения или в качестве небольшого сюрприза без повода.

Доставляйте близким радость, дарите цветы!

2 веточки паникума, веточка эустомы, 3 розочки Квиксанд и веточка ягод симфорикарпуса.

Доставка цветов по Киеву осуществляется ежедневно с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням.

Доставка:
Осуществляется по Киеву с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням. Стоимость доставки по Киеву – 110 грн. При заказе от 1200 грн, доставка бесплатно. Узнать больше....
Способы оплаты:
  • Наличными курьеру либо в магазине
  • Платежной картой MasterCard или Visa на сайте либо в магазине
  • Перевод на карту Приват
  • Безналичный расчет
  • PayPal
  • Узнать больше...
Гарантии:
Мы гарантируем свежесть и качество наших букетов и композиций. Узнать больше....

Описание

Каким будет очередное пробуждение любимой, зависит только от вас! Откроет глаза и подумает об очередном деле, с огорчением покинет тёплые объятья мягкого одеяла или широко распахнёт глаза, наслаждаясь видом преподнесённого букета? Композиция «Фраппе» наверняка прогонит остатки сна и одновременно поднимет градус утреннего настроения.
Возможно, вы подыскиваете цветочное очарование для мамы или ближайшей подруги, ищете, чем дополнить приготовленный подарок. Эта композиция станет именно тем восклицательным знаком, который завершит поздравительную мысль.

Откуда такое название

«Фраппé» (в переводе означает «охлаждённый») является одним из видов греческого коктейля, в состав которого включены кофе, ледяная вода и сахар. Он бодрит, часто дополняется сладким, молочным топингом, шоколадом или спиртным напитком. Напиток разделён на 2 уровня: внизу располагается желтовато-коричневая половина, а вверху находится плотный слой взбитого, белоснежного облака. Frappe особенно приятно пить в знойный полдень, но он пригодится и с утра»

Сердцевина букета – это эустома с розами Квиксанд, покрытая белыми капельками симфорикарпуса и нераспустившимся паникумом. Оболочкой в виде взбитой части коктейля становится объёмная упаковка из фирменной бумаги с логотипом цветочного магазина. Композиция оформлена таким образом, чтобы фронтально демонстрировать составляющие букета.

Заказ и доставка цветов по Киеву

Мы рады тому, что имеем большую базу постоянных клиентов, а также регулярно получаем по рекомендациям новых покупателей. Имея многочисленных конкурентов в столице, планируем свою политику таким образом, чтобы возможность заказать целый букет или один цветок появилась у каждого.

1. Работа STUDIO Flores основана не на коммерческом интересе, а на дружбе с клиентами. Постепенно мы узнаём вас, запоминая предпочтения, и готовы под любой повод составить композицию для удивления и восхищения.
2. Онлайн-взаимодействие помогает оперативно узнать о необходимости создания букета, нюансы по которому узнаём в телефонной беседе.
3. Чтобы заказать букет, нужен праздник или просто отличное настроение.
4. В интернет-магазин обращаются люди разных возрастов. Мы готовы порадовать свежими цветами, сухостоями, горшочными вариантами, новогодне-рождественскими композициями.
5. Курьеры – наши важные помощники. Они отлично знают столицу, основные дороги и объездные пути, поэтому в любой ситуации привозят заказы без опозданий. Купить букет с доставкой также просто, как и зайти в любимую соцсеть.

В интернет-магазине STUDIO Flores Вы всегда можете купить онлайн живые цветы различных сортов, разнообразных оттенков и форм. В нашем цветочном магазине Вы найдете свежие и качественные цветы импортного и местного производства по демократичным ценам. Так же в нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить недорогие красивые букеты с доставкой по Киеву.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Букет “Фраппе””

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этим часто дополняют букеты
Другие продукты нашего интернет магазина