710.00 грн.
Bouquet 'Rime' – Flower shop STUDIO Flores

Bouquet “Rime”

Out of stock

The freshness of the frosty morning will be emphasized by 11 snow-white tulips with 2 sprigs of skimia.
Present stylish bouquets with STUDIO Flores!

Flower delivery in Kiev is carried out daily from 8:30 to 20:00 on weekdays and from 10:30 to 19:00 on weekends and holidays.

Delivery:
Carried out in Kiev everyday from 8:30AM to 8PM on weekdays and from 10:30AM to 7PM on weekends and holidays. The cost of delivery in Kiev is 110 UAH. Free delivery, when ordering from 1200 UAH. Learn more....
Payment methods:
  • By cash to the courier or in the store
  • Using a MasterCard or Visa international payment card on our web site or in the store
  • Transfer to Privat Bank card
  • Cashless
  • PayPal
  • Learn more...
Guarantees:
We guarantee the freshness and quality of our bouquets and compositions. Learn more....

Description

At the mention of winter, Pushkin’s lines come to mind: “Frost and sun is a wonderful day! ..”. During this period, nature freezes, but a flower shop with delivery is ready to offer a large assortment of plants grown in special conditions. Bouquet “Rime” by STUDIO Flores consists of 11 white tulips awaiting their full opening, and sprigs of painted skimia with lush, lilac panicles.

When to order and present such a bouquet? As the name suggests, it is meant for the winter season. The presented composition will suit those who love tulips and are ready to enjoy them at any time of the year, as well as girls who appreciate neutral and calm shades in bouquets.

Flowers: a modern gift or a surviving relic of the past

Are flowers in demand today, because bouquets have been compiled for several hundred years? Without a doubt! It is not for nothing that florist breeders are adding more and more varieties to the known species, which confirms the increasing popularity of flower arrangements.

Rural girls and lovers of healthy tourism, being surrounded by field plants, weave wreaths of dandelions, cornflowers, chamomiles on their heads. This is another confirmation of the demand for flora representatives in a woman’s life.

Having ordered a bouquet for your lady, please her, let her feel like a loved one in your life. Girl, wife, mother – each of them deserves the best masterpiece from a flower shop!

How to buy and pay for a bouquet

We invite you to look into the catalog of the online store. Compositions of a budget type, author’s, VIP-sets, complex options combined with sweets, flowers in a single quantity – everything that is presented in the thematic sections is purchased online. After drawing up the bouquet, flowers are delivered in Kiev and the nearest circular ring.

  • Decide on the position you want to purchase.
  • Pay attention to the cost and additional privileges (some of the bouquets can be bought with free shipping).
  • Select the delivery date and time by entering the recipient’s address. It can be yourself or the person to whom the bouquet is intended.
  • After filling out the online form for ordering flowers, expect a call from our specialist. He will clarify all the nuances and listen to your wishes.
  • Payment is made in cash, by transferring funds to the company’s account.

We love our business, which brings joy to our clients. We will fulfill your order with pleasure and professional approach!

In the STUDIO Flores online store, you can always buy online fresh flowers of various varieties, various shades and shapes. In our flower shop you will find fresh and high-quality imported and local flowers at affordable prices. Also in our online store you can buy tulips decorated in an unusual stylish bouquet with sprigs of painted skimia.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bouquet “Rime””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This often complements flowers
Other products of our online store

Дорогие друзья! Напоминаем Вам, что 09.05 - День Матери, позаботьтесь о цветах заранее! Будем рады помочь 🌷
710.00 грн.
Букет 'Изморозь' – Интернет-магазин цветов STUDIO Flores

Букет “Изморозь”

Есть в наличии

Купить в один клик

Свежесть морозного утра подчеркнут 11 белоснежных тюльпанов с 2 веточками скимии.
Дарите стильные букеты вместе со STUDIO Flores!

Доставка:
Осуществляется по Киеву с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням. Стоимость доставки по Киеву – 110 грн. При заказе от 1200 грн, доставка бесплатно. Узнать больше....
Способы оплаты:
  • Наличными курьеру либо в магазине
  • Платежной картой MasterCard или Visa на сайте либо в магазине
  • Перевод на карту Приват
  • Безналичный расчет
  • PayPal
  • Узнать больше...
Гарантии:
Мы гарантируем свежесть и качество наших букетов и композиций. Узнать больше....

Описание

При упоминании зимы в памяти всплывают пушкинские строки: «Мороз и солнце – день чудесный!..». В этот период природа замирает, но цветочный магазин c доставкой готов предложить большой растительный ассортимент, выращиваемый в особых условиях. Букет «Изморозь» от STUDIO Flores состоит из 11 белых тюльпанов, ожидающих полноты своего раскрытия, и веточек крашеной скимии с пышными, сиреневыми метёлками.

Когда заказывать и дарить такой букет? Судя по названию, он предназначен для зимнего сезона. Презентуемая композиция подойдёт тем, кто любит именно тюльпаны и готов радоваться им в любое время года, а также девушкам, ценящим нейтральные и спокойные оттенки в букетах.

Цветы: современный вариант подарка или сохранившийся пережиток прошлого

Востребованы ли цветы сегодня, ведь букеты составляются уже несколько сотен лет? Без сомнения! Не зря селекционеры-флористы добавляют всё новые сорта к известным видам, что подтверждает увеличение популярности цветочных композиций.

Сельские девушки и любительницы здорового туризма, попав в окружение полевых растений, плетут на голову венки из одуванчиков, васильков, ромашек. Это – ещё одно подтверждение востребованности представителей флоры в жизни женщины.

Заказав букет своей даме, доставьте ей удовольствие, дайте почувствовать себя любимой персоной в вашей жизни. Девушка, жена, мама – каждая из них достойна лучшего шедевра из цветочного магазина!

Как купить и оплатить букет

Приглашаем заглянуть в каталог интернет-магазина. Композиции бюджетного типа, авторские, VIP-комплекты, комплексные варианты, совмещённые со сладостями, цветы в единичном количестве – всё, что представлено в тематических разделах, приобретается онлайн. После составления букета осуществляется доставка цветов по Киеву и ближайшему окружному кольцу.

  • Определитесь с той позиций, которую желаете приобрести.
  • Обратите внимание на стоимость и дополнительные привилегии (часть букетов можно купить с бесплатной доставкой).
  • Выберите дату и время доставки, указав адрес получателя. Это можете быть вы сами или лицо, которому предназначен букет.
  • Заполнив онлайн-форму на заказ цветов, ожидайте звонка нашего специалиста. Он уточнит всю нюансы и выслушает ваши пожелания.
  • Оплата производится наличными, перечислением средств на счёт компании.

Мы любим своё дело, которое приносит радость нашим клиентам. С удовольствием и профессиональным подходом выполним ваш заказ!

В интернет-магазине STUDIO Flores Вы всегда можете купить онлайн живые цветы различных сортов, разнообразных оттенков и форм. В нашем цветочном магазине Вы найдете свежие и качественные цветы импортного и местного производства по демократичным ценам. Так же в нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить тюльпаны оформленные в необычный стильный букет с веточками крашеной скимии.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Букет “Изморозь””

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этим часто дополняют букеты
Другие продукты нашего интернет магазина