620.00 грн.
Bouquet 'Butterfly Compliment' – Flower shop STUDIO Flores

Bouquet “Butterfly Compliment”

In Stock

Buy in one click

An exquisite bouquet of compliments in a hat box. The powdery royal orchid will not only decorate the recipient’s desktop, but also give a lot of admiring glances to the owner of such a box.

Royal orchid, bruniya, sprig of spray roses matched to tone and eucalyptus.

Flower delivery in Kiev is carried out daily from 8:30 to 20:00 on weekdays and from 10:30 to 19:00 on weekends and holidays.

Delivery:
Carried out in Kiev everyday from 8:30AM to 8PM on weekdays and from 10:30AM to 7PM on weekends and holidays. The cost of delivery in Kiev is 110 UAH. Free delivery, when ordering from 1200 UAH. Learn more....
Payment methods:
  • By cash to the courier or in the store
  • Using a MasterCard or Visa international payment card on our web site or in the store
  • Transfer to Privat Bank card
  • Cashless
  • PayPal
  • Learn more...
Guarantees:
We guarantee the freshness and quality of our bouquets and compositions. Learn more....

Description

A small, graceful creature, called a butterfly, gracefully flies from flower to flower. Life seems to be so wonderful! Fluttering its wings, the insect enjoys its existence, even when it is looking for food. And one day I want to be in the place of this creature, to look at the ground from a height of flight, forgetting about the fuss and outlined plans …

Buy a bouquet resembling a painting by an artist

The composition “Compliment of a butterfly” embodies a fragment from the life of an insect. On a picturesque field, which is made up of roses, brunia, eucalyptus leaves, the royal orchid is beautifully located. Its petals are open like a butterfly frozen on a flower. To make the composition look stylish and complete, its components are housed in a light gray hat box. The green leaves of eucalyptus resemble small moths that have taken a fancy to a flower meadow along with a larger relative.

Designers have tried to make people with artistic taste appreciate the author’s bouquet from STUDIO Flores at a glance. It will be possible to order it at a reasonable price.

Place an order with delivery

The online store serves residents from any locality in our country, but flowers are delivered in Kiev and the suburbs.

Ordering flowers is done from a mobile phone, tablet, computer device, as the site is adapted for any device that can connect to the Internet. When making an online purchase for more than 1200 UAH, you get a free delivery of flowers to the place of delivery.

For those who regularly visit the flower shop, we offer a concierge service. You make a list with the dates of the holidays and the songs you want to buy. This will allow you not to order each bouquet separately. Photo reports of the presentation will be regularly sent to Viber.

Bouquet “Butterfly Compliment” is a sensual touch of the heart of a loved one, a romantic excuse for the next date and a great reason to invite the lady you cherish to a restaurant. You won’t go wrong with such a gift!

In the STUDIO Flores online store, you can always buy online fresh flowers of various varieties, various shades and shapes. In our flower shop you will find fresh and high-quality flowers of imported and local production at affordable prices. Also in our online store you can buy stylish small bouquets in hat boxes with royal orchids.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bouquet “Butterfly Compliment””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This often complements flowers
Other products of our online store

590.00 грн.

Изысканный букет комплимент в шляпной коробке. Пудровая королевская орхидея не только украсит рабочий стол получателя, но и подарит массу восхищенных взглядов обладателю такой коробочки.

Королевская орхидея, веточка брунии, веточка кустовой розочки подобранная в тон и эвкалипт.

Доставка цветов по Киеву осуществляется ежедневно с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням.

Купить в один клик

Описание

Маленькое, грациозное существо, именуемое бабочкой, изящно перелетает с цветка на цветок. Кажется, что жизнь ─ такая замечательная! Порхая крылышками, насекомое наслаждается своим существованием, даже когда ищет себе еду. И хочется однажды оказаться на месте этого существа, взглянуть на землю с высоты полёта, забыв о суете и намеченных планах…

Купить букет, напоминающий картину художника

Композиция «Комплимент бабочки» воплощает фрагмент из жизни насекомого. На живописном поле, которое составлено из роз, брунии, эвкалиптовых листьев, красиво расположилась королевская орхидея. Её лепестки раскрыты подобно замершей на цветке бабочке. Чтобы композиция выглядела стильной и завершённой, её компоненты помещены в светло-серую шляпную коробку. Зелёные листки эвкалипта напоминают маленьких мотыльков, облюбовавших цветочную полянку вместе с более крупным сородичем.

Дизайнеры постарались, чтобы люди, обладающие художественным вкусом, одним взглядом оценили авторский букет от STUDIO Flores. Заказать его удастся по демократичной цене.

Оформить заявку с доставкой

Интернет-магазин обслуживает жителей из любого населённого пункта нашей страны, но выполняется доставка цветов по Киеву и пригороду.

Заказ цветов делается с мобильного телефона, планшета, компьютерного устройства, так как сайт адаптирован под любые девайсы, способные подключиться к интернет-сети. Делая онлайн-покупку на сумму более 1200 грн., вы получаете в подарок бесплатную доставку цветов к месту передачи.

Тем, кто обращается в цветочный магазин регулярно, предлагаем услугу консьержа. Вы составляете список с датами праздников и композициями, которые хотите купить. Это позволит не заказывать каждый букет по отдельности. Фотоотчёты о вручении будут регулярно присылаться на Вайбер.

Букет «Комплимент бабочки» ─ это чувственное касание сердца любимой, романтический предлог для следующего свидания и прекрасный повод пригласить даму, которой дорожите, в ресторан. С таким подарком вы не прогадаете!

В интернет-магазине STUDIO Flores Вы всегда можете купить онлайн живые цветы различных сортов, разнообразных оттенков и форм. В нашем цветочном магазине Вы найдете свежие и качественные цветы импортного и местного производства по демократичным ценам. Так же в нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить стильные небольшие букеты в шляпных коробках c королевской орхидеей.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Букет “Комплимент бабочки””

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этим часто дополняют букеты