Dear friends! We remind you that 09.05 - Mother's Day, take care of the flowers in advance! We will be happy to help 🌷
3,920.00 грн.

Free delivery!

Bouquet 'Marseille' – Flower shop STUDIO Flores

Bouquet “Marseille”

In Stock

Buy in one click

A spectacular bouquet in powdery blue noble shades that will captivate you with its scale and color combination.
Hat of blue hydrangea, 5 branches of eustoma, 7 memory roses, 5 blue tulips, 3 peony roses by David Austin Juliet, snow-white orchid, 7 branches of antirynum and 2 branches of eucalyptus.

Flower delivery in Kiev is carried out daily from 8:30 to 20:00 on weekdays and from 10:30 to 19:00 on weekends and holidays.

Delivery:
Carried out in Kiev everyday from 8:30AM to 8PM on weekdays and from 10:30AM to 7PM on weekends and holidays. The cost of delivery in Kiev is 110 UAH. Free delivery, when ordering from 1200 UAH. Learn more....
Payment methods:
  • By cash to the courier or in the store
  • Using a MasterCard or Visa international payment card on our web site or in the store
  • Transfer to Privat Bank card
  • Cashless
  • PayPal
  • Learn more...
Guarantees:
We guarantee the freshness and quality of our bouquets and compositions. Learn more....

Description

Marseille is a French city where the sun is a frequent visitor. Our experts have created a bouquet with the same name, which celebrates the hymn to the plant kingdom and its richness in tint.

This premium bouquet contains many shades and components: brightly colored tulips, sky-blue hydrangea, soft purple roses, snow-white orchid, peach-colored peony roses of David Austin Juliet, lilac-blue Memori roses. The picture is completed by a gray-green eucalyptus and a gentle lilac antirinum. The fragrance-spreading floral ensemble is packed in a velvet hat box. For those who wish to buy a bouquet “Marseille”, we will arrange a free delivery of flowers in Kiev.

Order a bouquet for an important event

A significant occasion happens both annually and once every few years. It can be a wedding, anniversary, retirement, birth of a child. Each invitee hurries to the flower shop to arrive at the celebration with a floral present and a gift. STUDIO Flores will help to reduce the degree of anxiety and order a bouquet from the many options presented in the electronic catalog, by doing it online. Sit comfortably in front of a laptop monitor, tablet, mobile phone screen and view all offers.

The online store helps us improve the level of service. If you suddenly got the idea to buy a bouquet and make a surprise for your girlfriend in an hour and a half, then you can realize your intention immediately by calling us back. The couple came to the restaurant at noon, the beloved left for a few minutes to “powder her nose,” while her boyfriend makes an order for flowers with delivery to the table. You are in another settlement and want to congratulate someone from Kiev on the holiday in the morning, so contact STUDIO Flores to add pleasant emotions to your dear person.

In addition to selling flowers, we decorate children’s and adult parties in the capital’s premises, specialize in wedding floristry, and cooperate with corporate clients.

In the online store STUDIO Flores you can always buy online fresh flowers of various varieties, various shades and shapes. In our flower shop you will find fresh and quality flowers of imported and local production at affordable prices. Also in our online store you can buy beautiful VIP bouquets in a box with peonies and roses.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bouquet “Marseille””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This often complements flowers
Other products of our online store

Друзья, наш график работы доставки цветов остается неизменным в том числе и по выходным!
3,420.00 грн.

Бесплатная доставка!

Эффектный букет в пудрово-голубых благородных оттенках, который покорит Вас масштабом и цветовым сочетанием.
Шапка голубой гортензии, 5 веточек эустомы, 7 роз Мемори, 5 голубых тюльпанов, 3 пионовидные розы Девида Остина Джульетта, белоснежная орхидея, 7 веточек антиринума и 2 веточки эвкалипта.

Доставка цветов по Киеву осуществляется ежедневно с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням.

Купить в один клик

Описание

Марсель – это французский город, в котором солнце является частым гостем. Наши специалисты создали букет с аналогичным названием, воспевающий гимн растительному царству и его оттеночному богатству.

В этой премиум-букете – множество оттенков и составляющих: яркие крашенные тюльпаны, небесно-голубая гортензия, нежно-фиолетовые розы, белоснежная орхидея, персикового цвета пионовидные розы Девида Остина Джульетта, сиренево-голубые розы Мемори. Картину довершает серо-зеленый эвкалипт и нежно-сиреневый антиринум. Распространяющий благоухание цветочный ансамбль упакован в бархатную шляпную коробку. Желающим купить букет «Марсель» мы организуем бесплатную доставку цветов в Киеве.

Заказать букет для важного события

Знаменательный повод случается как ежегодно, так и раз в несколько лет. Это может быть свадьба, юбилей, выход на пенсию, рождение ребёнка. Каждый приглашённый спешит в цветочный магазин, чтобы прибыть на торжество с растительным презентом и подарком. STUDIO Flores поможет снизить градус беспокойства и заказать букет из множества вариантов, представленных в электронном каталоге, сделав это онлайн. Удобно располагайтесь перед монитором ноутбука, планшетом, экраном мобильного телефона и просматривайте все предложения.

Интернет-магазин помогает нам улучшить уровень обслуживания. Если вам внезапно пришла идея купить букет и сделать сюрприз своей девушке через час-полтора, то можете реализовать своё намерение сразу же, перезвонив нам. Пара пришла в полуденное время в ресторан, любимая отлучилась на несколько минут «припудрить носик», а в это время её кавалер делает заказ цветов с доставкой к столику. Вы находитесь в другом населённом пункте и хотите с утра поздравить кого-то из Киева с праздником, поэтому обращаетесь в STUDIO Flores, чтобы добавить приятных эмоций дорогому человеку.

Кроме продажи цветов, мы декоративно оформляем детские и взрослые праздники в столичных помещениях, специализируемся на свадебной флористике, сотрудничаем с корпоративными клиентами.

В интернет-магазине STUDIO Flores Вы всегда можете купить онлайн живые цветы различных сортов, разнообразных оттенков и форм. В нашем цветочном магазине Вы найдете свежие и качественные цветы импортного и местного производства по демократичным ценам. Так же в нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить красивые VIP букеты в коробке с пионами и розами.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Букет “Марсель””

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этим часто дополняют букеты