640.00 грн.
Bouquet with gypsophila – Flower shop STUDIO Flores
  • Bouquet with gypsophila – Flower shop STUDIO Flores
  • Bouquet with gypsophila – image 2 – Flower shop STUDIO Flores
  • Bouquet with gypsophila – image 3 – Flower shop STUDIO Flores
Occasion:
For whom:
Categories:
Ad:

Easier now to order Roses Rich Bubbles. Online store https://flores-shop.com.ua/ can present magical bouquets with roses and gerberas for a holiday or just like that. Collection Bouquet with gypsophila justify intentions the most demanding customers. Quite low prices for Helium balloon "Baby", Bouquet of 15 purple eustomas, Bouquet of peonies will give the opportunity to take easy and inexpensive. Pickup or delivery Pechersk and to other districts of Kiev. Professional florists STUDIO Flores at a low price will embody any of your flower fantasy. Bouquet with gypsophila — compositions of your mood at competitive prices.

Bouquet with gypsophila

In Stock

Buy in one click

Sweet, delicate bouquet with gypsophila in a hat box, which will brighten the day of your dear person. Gypsophila, a beautiful delicate flower that, despite its fragility, has increased durability.

If you want to buy a bouquet for your mother, but are confused among our variety of flowers and bouquets, we recommend that you pay attention to this bouquet, as the florists of the flower shop STUDIO Flores noticed that mothers love warm or delicate shades. Order flowers with delivery in Kiev on Mother’s Day. Make a gift to your closest person!

Flower delivery in Kiev is carried out daily from 8:30 to 20:00 on weekdays and from 10:30 to 19:00 on weekends and holidays.

Delivery:
Carried out in Kiev everyday from 8:30AM to 8PM on weekdays and from 10:30AM to 7PM on weekends and holidays. The cost of delivery in Kiev is 100 UAH. Free delivery, when ordering from 1200 UAH. Learn more....
Payment methods:
  • By cash to the courier or in the store
  • Using a MasterCard or Visa international payment card on our web site or in the store
  • Transfer to Privat Bank card
  • Cashless
  • PayPal
  • Learn more...
Guarantees:
We guarantee the freshness and quality of our bouquets and compositions. Learn more....

Description

Surely you have already heard about gypsophila (openwork, terry, paniculata). “Veil of the bride”, “breath of a child”, kachứm – these are the names given to these weightless-looking flowers in different countries.

Gypsophila is not an offensive flower like a rose. It serves as an excellent background solution, which, like a flower cloud, appears in space and creates a halo of beauty around its owner. When you are sure that the person for whom the plant present is intended loves unusual compositions more, purchase this option as a gift.

Buy a bouquet of gypsophila

We are used to seeing a bouquet with gypsophila in floral paper, but it will look no less impressive in a hat box. The mono bouquet from the flower shop STUDIO Flores looks amazing when presented and delights in its size and airiness. Also, very often gypsophila in bouquets is used as an additional decor that increases the volume of the bouquet.

If you want to congratulate another person modestly and sweetly – we recommend buying a large bouquet of gypsophila in the online flower shop STUDIO Flores. The composition in a hat box is suitable for a family member, a shy newlywed, sophisticated girl who avoids bright contrasts. Flower delivery in Kiev will carry out your congratulatory intention at the specified time, if you want to make a gift in a mysterious way.

Wizards in the flora

When looking for bouquets for mom, godmother, charming bride, who was a sweet and gullible girl yesterday, and is recently acquiring the status of a young wife, do not pass by a cute bouquet of flowers with gypsophila. On the site, you can order flowers online even at night. We will always help with flower delivery, because it is carried out by trained couriers.

We are called wizards in the world of floristry, because orders are accepted and the delivery of bouquets on time takes place seven days a week and in any weather. You just have to order a bouquet with gypsophila or other flowers you like.

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bouquet with gypsophila”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This often complements flowers
Other products of our online store

440.00 грн.
Букет с гипсофилой – Интернет-магазин цветов STUDIO Flores
  • Букет с гипсофилой – Интернет-магазин цветов STUDIO Flores
  • Букет с гипсофилой – изображение 2 – Интернет-магазин цветов STUDIO Flores
  • Букет с гипсофилой – изображение 3 – Интернет-магазин цветов STUDIO Flores

Милый,нежный букет с гипсофилой в шляпной коробке, которая украсит день дорогого для Вас человека. Гипсофила, прекрасный нежный цветок, который не смотря на свою хрупкость обладает повышенной стойкостью.

Если Вы хотите купить букет для мамы, но растерялись среди нашего разнообразия цветов и букетов рекомендуем Вам обратить внимание на этот букет, так как флористы цветочного магазина STUDIO Flores заметили, что мамы любят теплые или нежные оттенки. Закажите цветы с доставкой по Киеву на День Матери. Сделайте подарок самому близкому человеку!

Доставка цветов по Киеву осуществляется ежедневно с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням.

Купить в один клик

Описание

Наверняка вы уже слышали о гипсофиле (ажурной, махровой, метельчатой). «Вуаль невесты», «дыхание ребёнка», качứм – именно такие названия получили в разных странах эти невесомые по виду цветки.

Гипсофила не является одиозным цветком, как роза. Она служит прекрасным фоновым решением, которое наподобие цветочного облачка возникает в пространстве и создаёт ореол прекрасного вокруг своей обладательницы. Когда вы уверены, что человек, которому предназначен растительный презент, больше любит необычные композиции, приобретите в подарок этот вариант.

Купить букет с гипсофилой

Мы привыкли видеть букет с гипсофилой в флористической бумаге, однако она будет менее эффектно смотреться и в шляпной коробке. Моно-букет из цветочного магазина STUDIO Flores смотрится потрясающе при вручении и вызывает восхищение своими размерами и воздушностью.

Если желаете поздравить другого человека скромно и мило – советуем купить пышный букет цветов в интернет-магазине цветов STUDIO Flores. Композиция в шляпной коробке подойдёт для члена семьи, застенчивой новобрачной, утонченной девушки, которая избегает ярких контрастов. Доставка цветов по Киеву осуществит ваше поздравительное намерение в указанное время, если желаете сделать подарок загадочным образом.

Волшебники в мире флоры

Находясь в поиске букетов для мамы, крёстной, очаровательной невесты, которая ещё вчера была милой и доверчивой девушкой, а на днях приобретает статус молодой жены, не пройдите мимо букета с гипсофилой. На сайте заказать цветы онлайн можно сделать даже ночью. Всегда поможем с доставкой цветов, ведь выполняют её обученные курьеры.

Нас называют волшебниками в мире флористики, ведь приём заказов и своевременный привоз букетов происходит без выходных и при любой погоде. Вам остаётся только заказать букет с гипсофилой или другими понравившимися цветами.

В интернет-магазине STUDIO Flores Вы всегда можете купить онлайн живые цветы различных сортов, разнообразных оттенков и форм. В нашем цветочном магазине Вы найдете свежие и качественные цветы импортного и местного производства по демократичным ценам. Так же в нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить недорого небольшой букет с гипсофилой в шляпной коробке

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Букет с гипсофилой”

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этим часто дополняют букеты