480.00 грн.
Bouquet with pink gypsophila – Flower shop STUDIO Flores

Delicate bouquet is a compliment that will brighten the day of your loved one.

Give flowers for no reason, because the most memorable gifts are those that are made spontaneously!

Flower delivery in Kiev is carried out daily from 8:30 to 20:00 on weekdays and from 10:30 to 19:00 on weekends and holidays.

Out of stock

Description

Each of us has our own idea of ​​how an elegant bouquet should be. One likes the lush variety of buds, the other is attracted by the variegated variety of representatives of the floral world in one composition, the third admires the lush cloud, which is formed by small flowers.

New for September 1

Presenting a bouquet with pink gypsophila. Small flowers on lushly outstretched branches create a kind of pink aura, resembling tiny bells in shape. The buds are so tiny that their size is less than 1 cm. Despite their small elegance, babies are able to create a small corsage decoration. If you buy a bouquet, then the gypsophila from the flower shop STUDIO Flores will be a good competitor to the larger representatives of the flora. The silver edging of the packaging material added to the presentability of the composition. Imagine that among the dozens of bouquets presented to the teacher, where roses, gladioli, peonies flaunt, such an amazingly airy cloud is visible, which will subsequently decorate any vase with dignity.

Such a bouquet is difficult to carry in public transport, and in the car you need to arrange it in such a way as to preserve its original spatial position. In this regard, flower delivery across Kiev is offered. The fastest way to order a bouquet is on the website. Our specialists regularly check the availability of orders, so they promptly process all applications.

An online store for everyone

Ordering flowers is pleasant and easy. You immerse yourself in the world of virtual beauty of compositions that, if bought, look much more interesting than their photo counterparts.

Conveniently and quickly flipping through online pages with well-configured navigation. You can also order a bouquet from your mobile phone using a simple or standard application form. If you often have festive events and it is difficult to keep everything in memory, and you don’t use the calendar on your phone, we offer the “flower concierge” service. You will be able to place an order for flowers a year in advance, with obligatory courier delivery to the specified addresses.

We wish you a lot of wonderful emotions and gratitude from ladies who will be handing bouquets!

In the online store STUDIO Flores you can always buy online fresh flowers of various varieties, various shades and shapes. In our flower shop you will find fresh and high-quality imported and local flowers at affordable prices. Also in our online store you can buy inexpensive compliment bouquet with gypsophila.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bouquet with pink gypsophila”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This often complements flowers

480.00 грн.
Букет с розовой гипсофилой – Интернет-магазин цветов STUDIO Flores

Нежный букет – комплимент, который украсит день близкого для Вас человека.

Дарите цветы без повода, ведь самые запоминающиеся подарки, это те, которые сделаны спонтанно!

Доставка цветов по Киеву осуществляется ежедневно с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням.

Нет в наличии

Описание

Каждый из нас имеет собственное представление о том, каким должен быть нарядный букет. Одному по душе пышное разнообразие бутонов, другого привлекает пёстрое разнообразие представителей цветочного мира в одной композиции, третий восторгается пышным облачком, которое сформировано мелкими цветками.

Новинка к 1 сентября

Презентуем букет с розовой гипсофилой. Мелкие цветы на пышно раскинутых ветвях создают некую розовую ауру, напоминая по форме малюсенькие колокольчики. Бутоны настолько миниатюрны, что их размер – менее 1 см. Несмотря на мелкую изящность, малютки способны создать небольшое корсажное украшение. Если купить букет, то гипсофила из цветочного магазина STUDIO Flores составит хорошую конкуренцию более крупным представителям растительного мира. Серебристая окантовка упаковочного материала добавила презентабельности композиции. Представьте, что среди десятков подаренных учителю букетов, где красуются розы, гладиолусы, пионы, просматривается такое изумительно-воздушное облачко, которое впоследствии достойно украсит любую вазу.

Такой букет сложно везти в общественном транспорте, да и в автомобиле нужно расположить его так, чтобы сохранить первоначальное пространственное положение. В связи с этим предлагается доставка цветов по Киеву. Заказать букет быстрее всего на сайте. Наши специалисты регулярно проверяют наличие заказов, поэтому оперативно обрабатывают все заявки.

Интернет-магазин для каждого

Заказ цветов является приятным и необременительным делом. Вы погружаете в мир виртуальной красоты композиций, которые, если купить, смотрятся намного интереснее своих фото-аналогов.

Удобно и быстро листать онлайн-страницы с хорошо настроенной навигацией. Заказать букет можно и с мобильного телефона, воспользовавшись простой или стандартной формой заявки. Если у вас часто происходят праздничные события и сложно всё держать в памяти, а календарём в телефоне не пользуетесь, предлагаем услугу «цветочный консьерж». Вы сможете оформить заказ цветов на год вперёд, с обязательной доставкой курьером по указанным адресам.

Желаем получить множество прекрасных эмоций и благодарностей от лиц дамского пола, которым будете вручать букеты!

В интернет-магазине STUDIO Flores Вы всегда можете купить онлайн живые цветы различных сортов, разнообразных оттенков и форм. В нашем цветочном магазине Вы найдете свежие и качественные цветы импортного и местного производства по демократичным ценам. Так же в нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить недорого букет комплимент с гипсофилой.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Букет с розовой гипсофилой”

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этим часто дополняют букеты