2,980.00 грн.

Free delivery!

Bouquet 'Sofia' – Flower shop STUDIO Flores
Occasion:
For whom:
Categories:
Ad:

Easy peasy look around Roses Ohara. Market site https://flores-shop.com.ua/ can do magical bouquets are bright for any occasion. Section VIP bouquets of flowers satisfy wishes the most demanding clients. Optimal prices for Bouquet "Vanilla Clouds", Firebird's nest, Parrot will give the opportunity to take inexpensive. Courier delivery Akademgorodok and to other districts of Kiev. Professional florists STUDIO Flores at competitive prices will make any flower arrangement. Bouquet "Sofia" — high-quality compositions at an affordable price.

Bouquet “Sofia”

In Stock

Delicate and romantic bouquet in powdery pink shades.

2 caps of hydrangeas, 3 peonies, 5 White Ohara roses, 3 astilbes, 3 matiola, 3 oxypetalums, eucalyptus, 2 sprigs of rice blossom.

Delivery:
Carried out in Kiev everyday from 8:30AM to 8PM on weekdays and from 10:30AM to 7PM on weekends and holidays. The cost of delivery in Kiev is 100 UAH. Free delivery, when ordering from 1200 UAH. Learn more....
Payment methods:
  • By cash to the courier or in the store
  • Using a MasterCard or Visa international payment card on our web site or in the store
  • Transfer to Privat Bank card
  • Cashless
  • PayPal
  • Learn more...
Guarantees:
We guarantee the freshness and quality of our bouquets and compositions. Learn more....

Description

Composition woven from pale pink romance. A huge bouquet, as if restrained by strict packaging, so that it can be carried through the door.

“White Ohara garden rose is a flower with curved petals and a voluminous bud cup. The aroma is vaguely reminiscent of melon. A bright image is not inherent in this “lady”. Looking at her, it seems that a semblance of a marble statue has been created, in which the cold, chiseled beauty is represented by a light, lunar hue with a subtle delicate peach tone “

There are 3 main groups of flowers in the bouquet: hydrangea, peony and rose. Blooming charm gives mattiol, adds grace to the oxypetalum.

In order not to spoil the volumetric beauty of the bouquet, we recommend ordering it with flower delivery in Kiev.

Online Solution Store

Congratulations to those who first applied to our flower shop, we are glad to see regular customers on the pages of the resource. It is very simple to buy a bouquet from us: fill out an online application, indicate your phone number and expect a call back from an employee of STUDIO Flores.

Customers’ tastes are quite diverse, so we create a variety of bouquet solutions. Busy people are offered a concierge service. Its essence lies in the selection of compositions that correspond to the next occasion. The client provides in advance a list of important dates during the year with which he intends to congratulate dear people. You order bouquets, and we compose them and deliver them with delivery to the metropolitan address indicated in the application. The service will be very useful for those who live outside Kiev.

Order flowers

Compositions similar to the Sofia bouquet, where there are many components and a special florist talent is required, need additional time. We recommend ordering a bouquet 1.5-2 weeks before the event.

Monochrome bouquets of one type of flowers are suitable for urgent delivery (an hour after the manager confirms the received application, if the required number of components is available). You can also buy a stuffed toy, a postcard, a sweet present here.

Additional information

Type of bouquet

Mix

Color

Mix

Flower

Freesia, Peony rose, Spray rose

Occasion

Birthday, Date, March 8, Valentine's Day

Size

Average

Whom

For a colleague, For a girl, For a girlfriend, For a mom, For a sister, For beloved, For wife

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bouquet “Sofia””

Your email address will not be published.

This often complements flowers
Other products of our online store

Букет “София”

Есть в наличии

Купить в один клик

Нежный и романтичный букет в пудрово-розовых оттенках.

3 нежные розы Мента, 2 веточки матиолы, пионовидная роза Давида Остина Джульетта, 2 веточки эвкалипта, веточка аспарагуса, 3 фрезии, гвоздика, веточка солидаго и веточка кустовой розочки подобранная в тон.

Доставка:
Осуществляется по Киеву с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням. Стоимость доставки по Киеву – 110 грн. При заказе от 1200 грн, доставка бесплатно. Узнать больше....
Способы оплаты:
  • Наличными курьеру либо в магазине
  • Платежной картой MasterCard или Visa на сайте либо в магазине
  • Перевод на карту Приват
  • Безналичный расчет
  • PayPal
  • Узнать больше...
Гарантии:
Мы гарантируем свежесть и качество наших букетов и композиций. Узнать больше....

Описание

Композиция, сотканная из белоснежной романтики, права у которой отвоёвывает очаровательный фиолет. Композиция будто помещена в мягкий, пышный сугроб, который образует упаковка.

«Роза Мента представляет собой цветок с загнутыми лепестками и объёмной чашей бутона. Аромат отдалённо напоминает мимозу. Яркий образ не присущ этой «даме». Глядя на неё, кажется, что создано подобие мраморного изваяния, в котором холодная, точёная красота представлена светлым, лунным оттенком с едва уловимым фиалково-розовым тоном»

В букете представлено 3 сорта роз: Мента, Джульетта Девида Остина и кустовая. Расцветающее очарование дарит маттиола, добавляет изящества фрезия. Увидели ли вы здесь гвоздику, спрятанную за пушистым покрывалом аспарагуса, или ваше внимание привлекли цветки солидаго? Венчает композицию зелёной свежестью листва эвкалипта.

Чтобы не испортить объёмную красоту букета, рекомендуем заказать его с доставкой цветов по Киеву.

Интернет-магазин решений

Поздравляем тех, кто впервые обратился в наш цветочный магазин, рады видеть на страницах ресурса постоянных клиентов. Купить букет у нас очень просто: заполняете онлайн-заявку, указываете номер телефона и ожидаете обратного звонка от сотрудника STUDIO Flores.

Вкусы клиентов довольно разнообразны, поэтому мы формируем множество букетных решений. Занятым людям предлагается услуга консьерж-сервиса. Её суть заключается в подборе композиций, соответствующих очередному поводу. Клиент заранее предоставляет список важных дат в течение года, с которыми намерен поздравить дорогих людей. Вы заказываете букеты, а мы составляем их и вручаем с доставкой по обозначенному в заявке столичному адресу. Услуга очень пригодится тем, кто проживает за пределами Киева.

Заказ цветов

Композиции, подобные букету «София», где много составляющих и требуется особый талант флориста, нуждаются в дополнительном времени. Рекомендуем заказать букет за 1,5-2 недели до наступления события.

Монохромные букеты из одного вида цветов подходят для срочного вручения (через час после подтверждения менеджером полученной заявки, при наличии нужного числа компонентов). А ещё у нас можно купить мягкую игрушку, открытку, сладкий презент.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Букет “София””

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этим часто дополняют букеты
Другие продукты нашего интернет магазина