2,090.00 грн.
Bouquet 'Evening lights' – Flower shop STUDIO Flores

Bouquet “Evening lights”

Out of stock

Very beautiful bouquet with peony roses and ranunculus. The bouquet will captivate you with a noble pink-ocher hue. This bouquet will be appropriate as a gift as a leader, mother-in-law, mother or girlfriend for her birthday, or as an assistant in the declaration of love.

3 large Cajala roses, 3 sprigs of a spray peony rose Juliet, 2 sprigs of heleborus, a sprig of stabilized arachniodis, 3 sprigs of Italian ruscus, a sprig of leucodendron, 3 sprigs of astilba, 2 ranunculus, 2 roses of Menta and 2 sprigs of rice color.

Flower delivery in Kiev is carried out daily from 8:30 to 20:00 on weekdays and from 10:30 to 19:00 on weekends and holidays.

Delivery:
Carried out in Kiev everyday from 8:30AM to 8PM on weekdays and from 10:30AM to 7PM on weekends and holidays. The cost of delivery in Kiev is 110 UAH. Free delivery, when ordering from 1200 UAH. Learn more....
Payment methods:
  • By cash to the courier or in the store
  • Using a MasterCard or Visa international payment card on our web site or in the store
  • Transfer to Privat Bank card
  • Cashless
  • PayPal
  • Learn more...
Guarantees:
We guarantee the freshness and quality of our bouquets and compositions. Learn more....

Description

Living in a big city, you observe the following picture: when darkness falls in the reflections of neon, everything around looks completely different. As if you find yourself in another place that “comes to life” only with the onset of dusk …

Floral pattern woven from unusual combinations

The “Evening Lights” bouquet has combined the mystery of the night and the splash of the day. The composition includes white, light pink, soft coral, dark grape and green shades. They prove the attractiveness of contrasts and fill the recipient’s heart with great feelings.

For those who want to buy a bouquet, we will reveal the secret of which the composition is composed. Roses Cajala, Menta, Juliet form the main triad, to which ranunculus is trying to join. The white with a lilac sheen of the Heleborus petals are supported by a similar natural coloring of the rice color.

Branches of leucodendron and stabilized arachniodis emphasize the freshness and originality of the middle of the bouquet with a dark background. Astilba, together with foliage, forms a high-rise composition. Greenery is represented by ruscus.
3 types of branded wrapping paper that wrap the bouquet look very elegant. We offer to order “Evening Lights” with free flower delivery in Kiev.

There are no banal compositions in STUDIO Flores

The flower shop is famous for its specialists. You can order a bouquet from the site or guide our florists regarding the preferred ingredients. And then you will see a real miracle, completely ready to be handed over to female hands.

The peculiarity of cooperation with us is the fact that before sending the bouquet you receive its image via the messenger. Therefore, choosing flowers with courier delivery (which is how most buyers prefer to order flowers), you will not be deceived in expectations.

Customers turn to the online store day and night: an online application will tell us that you are ready to buy a composition for a morning compliment, gratitude, a specific holiday, order a bouquet for a special event.

For those who are pleasantly impressed by the “Evening Lights” bouquet, we note that the composition is good for different versions of congratulations. It is suitable for a relative, a leader in a woman’s face, a friend, a colleague, a beloved teacher.

In the STUDIO Flores online store, you can always buy online fresh flowers of various varieties, various shades and shapes. In our flower shop you will find fresh and high-quality imported and local flowers at affordable prices. Also in our online store you can buy exclusive premium segment bouquets with ranunculus and peony roses.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bouquet “Evening lights””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This often complements flowers
Other products of our online store

Букет “Вечерние огни”

Нет в наличии

Очень красивый букет с пионовидными розами и ранункулюсами. Букет покорит Вас благородным розово-охровым оттенком. Этот букет будет уместен в качестве подарка как руководителю, теще, маме или девушке ко Дню рождения или в качестве помощника в признании любви.

3 крупных розы Кахала, 3 веточки кустовой пионовидной розы Джульетта, 2 веточки хелеборуса, веточка стабилизированного арахниодиса, 3 веточки итальянского рускуса, веточка леукодендрона, 3 веточки астильбы, 2 ранункулюса, 2 розы Мента и 2 веточки рисового цвета.

Доставка цветов по Киеву осуществляется ежедневно с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням.

Доставка:
Осуществляется по Киеву с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням. Стоимость доставки по Киеву – 110 грн. При заказе от 1200 грн, доставка бесплатно. Узнать больше....
Способы оплаты:
  • Наличными курьеру либо в магазине
  • Платежной картой MasterCard или Visa на сайте либо в магазине
  • Перевод на карту Приват
  • Безналичный расчет
  • PayPal
  • Узнать больше...
Гарантии:
Мы гарантируем свежесть и качество наших букетов и композиций. Узнать больше....

Описание

Проживая в большом городе, наблюдаешь такую картину: при наступлении темноты в отблесках неона всё вокруг выглядит совершенно по-другому. Будто попадаешь в иное место, которое «оживает» только с наступлением сумерек…

Цветочный узор, сплетённый из необычных сочетаний

Букет «Вечерние огни» объединил в себе таинство ночи и всплеск дня. В композиции представлены белый, светло-розовый, нежно-коралловый, тёмный виноградный и зелёный оттенки. Они доказывают привлекательность контрастов и наполняют прекрасными чувствами сердце получателя.

Желающим купить букет раскроем секрет, из чего составлена композиция. Розы Кахала, Мента, Джульетта образуют основную триаду, к которой пытается примкнуть ранункулюс. Белые с сиреневым отливом лепестки хелеборуса поддерживаются аналогичным по природной раскраске рисовым цветом.

Веточки леукодендрона и стабилизированного арахниодиса подчёркивают тёмным фоном свежесть и оригинальность середины букета. Астильба вместе с листвой формирует высотное удлинение композиции. Зелень представлена рускусом.
Очень элегантно смотрятся 3 вида фирменной упаковочной бумаги, которыми обёрнут букет. Заказать «Вечерние огни» предлагаем с бесплатной доставкой цветов по Киеву.

В STUDIO Flores нет банальных композиций

Цветочный магазин славится своими специалистами. Вы можете заказать букет с сайта или сориентировать наших флористов относительно предпочитаемых составляющих. И тогда увидите настоящее чудо, полностью готовое для передачи в женские руки.

Особенностью сотрудничества с нами является тот факт, что перед отправкой букета вы получаете его изображение по мессенджеру. Поэтому, выбирая цветы с доставкой курьером (а именно так предпочитает делать заказ цветов большинство покупателей), вы не будете обмануты в ожиданиях.

В интернет-магазин клиенты обращаются днём и ночью: онлайн-заявка расскажет нам, что вы готовы купить композицию для утреннего комплимента, благодарности, конкретного праздника, заказать букет для особого мероприятия.

Для тех, кто находится под приятным впечатлением от букета «Вечерние огни», отметим: композиция хороша для разных вариантов поздравлений. Она подходит для родственницы, руководителя в женском лице, подруги, коллеги, любимой учительницы.

1 обзор на Букет “Вечерние огни”

  1. Роман

    Красивый осенний букет теплых красок, очень понравился. Рекомендую.

Добавить отзыв

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этим часто дополняют букеты
Другие продукты нашего интернет магазина