Attention Promotion! Flower discounts up to -20%!
3,740.00 грн.

Free delivery!

Bouquet 'Verona' – Flower shop STUDIO Flores

Bouquet “Verona”

In Stock

Buy in one click

Verona is a city of love and romance. A bright fiery bouquet in a box will tell your darling about feelings in the best way possible.

3 sprigs of cardus, 3 roses of Duchess, 3 sprigs of leucodendron, 5 peony roses of Piano, 2 sprigs of brunia, 3 sprigs of eustoma, 2 sprigs of eucalyptus, 2 royal orchids, 3 carnations of delicate cream color, amaryllis and 2 roses of Quixand.

Flower delivery in Kiev is carried out daily from 8:30 to 20:00 on weekdays and from 10:30 to 19:00 on weekends and holidays.

Delivery:
Carried out in Kiev everyday from 8:30AM to 8PM on weekdays and from 10:30AM to 7PM on weekends and holidays. The cost of delivery in Kiev is 110 UAH. Free delivery, when ordering from 1200 UAH. Learn more....
Payment methods:
  • By cash to the courier or in the store
  • Using a MasterCard or Visa international payment card on our web site or in the store
  • Transfer to Privat Bank card
  • Cashless
  • PayPal
  • Learn more...
Guarantees:
We guarantee the freshness and quality of our bouquets and compositions. Learn more....

Description

If love seems to you a raging ocean, in which there is a place for passion, adoration, and all omissions are extinguished with a kiss, then we will offer an appropriate composition called “Verona”.

A large amaryllis invitingly peeps out from the middle, surrounded by roses Piano, Duchess and Kviksand. Two royal orchids have beautifully laid out their petals, as if proudly and slightly isolated from the rest of the bouquet. Leukodendrons look impressive, and in the depths there are carnations and eustomas, showered with brunia balls, complemented by eucalyptus greens. A carmine hat box emphasizes the expressiveness of the bouquet, and the logo of the STUDIO Flores company gives a guideline regarding the authorship of this creation.

Customers of the “Verona” bouquet are offered a bonus in the form of free delivery of flowers to any area of ​​the capital.

When you want it ─ it works

What to do if family relationships have become cooler? What to do in case of increased shyness: the guy has been looking closely at the girl for a long time, but hesitates to approach her and open his heart? How to surprise your spouse on Valentine’s Day?

Go to the website of the online store https://flores-shop.com.ua, place an order for flowers for the desired date. If you want to remain incognito, select the purchase with delivery to the addressee. You can not only buy a plant composition, but also choose an online postcard, a soft toy, a large figured ball, a box of chocolates.

How to order a bouquet and not wrinkle it

Flowers delivery in Kiev is carried out by trained staff couriers. They know how to handle compositions of any size, and also know the detours to help navigate the city during the daily traffic collapse.

You can order a bouquet in 2 ways:

  • specify data in the electronic application;
  • buy in one click, leaving your phone number for feedback with the flower shop staff.
  • Our specialists will call you back at a convenient time to find out your preferences in the composition and design of the composition, to make sure the specified information is correct. For corporate applications we offer loyal terms of cooperation.

    For those who need flowers within 1-2 hours, we recommend that you pay attention to simpler bouquets, which are made faster than complex arrangements. For lovers of exotic and rare plant specimens, we remind you of the need to pre-order flowers (from 2 weeks and earlier before the delivery date).

    In the online store STUDIO Flores you can always buy online fresh flowers of various varieties, various shades and shapes. In our flower shop you will find fresh and high-quality imported and local flowers at affordable prices. Also in our online store you can buy designer bouquets in a box of large and very large sizes.

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Bouquet “Verona””

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This often complements flowers
    Other products of our online store

Цветы в коробке “Верона”

Есть в наличии

Купить в один клик

Верона город любви и романтики. Яркий пламенный букет в коробке как нельзя лучше раскажет Вашей избраннице о чувствах.

3 веточки кардуса, 3 розы Дюшес, 3 веточки леукодендрона, 5 пионовидных роз Пиано, 2 веточки брунии, 3 веточки эустомы, 2 веточки эвкалипта, 2 королевских орхидеи, 3 гвоздики нежного кремового цвета, амариллис и 2 розы Квиксанд.

Доставка цветов по Киеву осуществляется ежедневно с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням.

Доставка:
Осуществляется по Киеву с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням. Стоимость доставки по Киеву – 110 грн. При заказе от 1200 грн, доставка бесплатно. Узнать больше....
Способы оплаты:
  • Наличными курьеру либо в магазине
  • Платежной картой MasterCard или Visa на сайте либо в магазине
  • Перевод на карту Приват
  • Безналичный расчет
  • PayPal
  • Узнать больше...
Гарантии:
Мы гарантируем свежесть и качество наших букетов и композиций. Узнать больше....

Описание

Если вам любовь представляется бушующим океаном, в котором есть место страсти, обожанию, а все недомолвки погашаются поцелуем, то мы предложим соответствующую композицию под названием «Верона».

Крупный амариллис призывно выглядывает из середины, окружаемый розами Пиано, Дюшес и Квиксанд. Красиво разложили свои лепестки две королевские орхидеи, будто загордившись и слегка обособившись от остальных представителей букета. Импозантно выглядывают леукодендроны, а в глубине скрываются гвоздики и эустомы, осыпанные шариками брунии, дополненные эвкалиптовой зеленью. Карминовая шляпная коробка подчёркивает экспрессию букета, а логотип компании STUDIO Flores даёт ориентир относительно авторства этого творения.

Покупателям букета «Верона» предлагается бонус в виде бесплатной доставки цветов в любой район столицы.

Когда желаешь ─ получается

Что делать, если отношения в семье стали более прохладными? Как быть в случае повышенной стеснительности: парень давно присматривается к девушке, но стесняется к ней подойти и открыть своё сердце? Чем удивить свою супругу в День влюблённых?

Зайдите на сайт интернет-магазина https://flores-shop.com.ua, оформите заказ цветов на желаемую дату. Желая сохранить инкогнито, выберите покупку с доставкой адресату. Можно не только купить растительную композицию, но и выбрать онлайн открытку, мягкую игрушку, большой фигурный шар, коробку конфет.

Как заказать букет и не помять его

Доставка цветов по Киеву осуществляется обученными штатными курьерами. Они умеют обращаться с композициями любого объёма, а также знают объездные пути, помогающие перемещаться по городу во время ежедневного транспортного коллапса.

Заказать букет предлагается 2-мя способами:

  • указать данные в электронной заявке;
  • купить в один клик, оставив номер телефона для обратной связи с сотрудниками цветочного магазина.

Наши специалисты перезвонят в удобное время, чтобы выяснить ваши предпочтения в вопросах составления и оформления композиции, удостовериться в правильности указанной информации. Для корпоративных заявок предлагаем лояльные условия сотрудничества.

Тем, кому цветы нужны в течение 1-2 часов, рекомендуем обратить внимание на более простые букеты, которые составляются быстрее, чем сложные компоновки. Любителям экзотики и редких растительных экземпляров напоминаем о необходимости предварительного заказа цветов (от 2 недель и ранее до даты вручения).

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Цветы в коробке “Верона””

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этим часто дополняют букеты
Другие продукты нашего интернет магазина