1,390.00 грн.
Bouquet with roses 'Spell' – Flower shop STUDIO Flores
Occasion:
For whom:
Categories:
Ad:

Now you can simply purchase Statice. Internet catalog flores shop is irresistible bouquets for mom on dr for a holiday or just like that. Chapter VIP bouquets of flowers can satisfy wishes scrupulous buyers. Truly affordable prices for Bouquet of dried flowers "Lavender", Gift set "New Year 3", Bouquet of 19 white tulips will allow you to purchase very fast and inexpensive. Pickup or delivery Podol and to other districts of Kiev. Experienced online shop assistants STUDIO Flores at a bargain price will embody any of your flower fantasy. Bouquet with roses "Spell" — are nice gifts at budget prices.

Bouquet with roses “Spell”

Out of stock

A charming bouquet for your beloved.

7 David Austin Juliet peony roses and 3 oxypetalum sprigs.

Flowers delivery in Kiev is carried out daily from 8:30 to 20:00 on weekdays and from 10:30 to 19:00 on weekends and holidays.

Delivery:
Carried out in Kiev everyday from 8:30AM to 8PM on weekdays and from 10:30AM to 7PM on weekends and holidays. The cost of delivery in Kiev is 110 UAH. Free delivery, when ordering from 1200 UAH. Learn more....
Payment methods:
  • By cash to the courier or in the store
  • Using a MasterCard or Visa international payment card on our web site or in the store
  • Transfer to Privat Bank card
  • Cashless
  • PayPal
  • Learn more...
Guarantees:
We guarantee the freshness and quality of our bouquets and compositions. Learn more....

Description

The services of powerful forces are resorted to when something cannot be done or received for a long time. We want to help indecisive lovers, men who have blundered in front of their wives, to make relationships strong and lasting. The “Spell” bouquet will become the driving force that will change the circumstances in your favor. And, of course, it will suit all men who appreciate their mothers, spouses and allow them not only to be considered, but to feel precious.

Order an unusual bouquet at STUDIO Flores flower shop

There are only 2 components in the composition, but here is just the case when inner strength is hidden in simplicity. For a moment, imagine how impressive the opened buds of peony roses by David Austin Juliet will look against the background of chamomile-like oxypetalum and muted foliage! Fluffy packaging emphasizes the importance of the occasion for the presentation.

The composition belongs to the category of VIP-bouquets. This section contains chic, creative compositions that are not available for sale. The photo clearly shows the expertise of STUDIO Flores employees, who skillfully create tiered, asymmetric, frame, round flower sets that can surprise connoisseurs of the plant world.

Buy a bouquet in the online store with delivery in Kiev

Many men have not yet appreciated the benefits of buying flowers online. Let’s briefly list what is offered.

  • Before ordering a bouquet, you can familiarize yourself with hundreds of floristic proposals on the website, each of which is accompanied by a photo.
  • The flower shop, presented in the Internet space, operates around the clock and seven days a week. If suddenly at night you had a brilliant idea to give your beloved flowers, pamper her with sweet delicacies and do it as soon as possible, then in the morning we will call you to determine the further procedure.
  • Ordering flowers with delivery will allow you not to leave home on a weekend. Imagine the opposite situation. You went fishing on Saturday-Sunday with friends, and your wife is bored. And suddenly the doorbell rang with the message that it was a courier who had brought flowers on behalf of her husband. How will your spouse welcome you?
  • Not only a quick purchase is offered. Order a bouquet with delivery in a week, two, a month, or plan to buy flowers on calendar dates during the current year.
  • We cooperate with individuals and commercial organizations. Find out about the quality of service by following the link.

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Bouquet with roses “Spell””

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This often complements flowers
    Other products of our online store

1,020.00 грн.

Очаровательный букет для Вашей любимой.

7 пионовидных роз Девида Остина Джульетта и 3 веточки оксипеталума.

Доставка цветов по Киеву осуществляется ежедневно с 8:30 до 20:00 по будням и с 10:30 до 19:00 по выходным и праздничным дням.

Купить в один клик

Описание

К услугам могущественных сил прибегают тогда, когда что-то долго не удаётся сделать или получить. Мы хотим помочь нерешительным влюблённым, мужчинам, оплошавшим перед жёнами, сделать отношения крепкими и длительными. Букет «Заклинание» станет той движущей силой, которая переменит обстоятельства в вашу пользу. И, конечно же, он подойдёт всем мужчинам, которые ценят своих матерей, супруг и позволяют им не только считаться, но чувствовать себя драгоценными.

Заказать необычный букет в магазине цветов STUDIO Flores

В составе композиции – всего 2 компонента, но здесь как раз тот случай, когда в простоте скрывается внутренняя сила. На минутку представьте, как импозантно будут выглядеть раскрывшиеся бутоны пионовидных роз Девида Остина Джульетта на фоне ромашкоподобного оксипеталума и приглушенной зелени листвы! Пышная упаковка подчёркивает значимость повода для вручения.

Композиция относится к разряду VIP-букетов. В этом разделе собраны шикарные, креативные композиции, которых нет в свободной продаже. На фото явно видна экспертность сотрудников STUDIO Flores, которые умело создают ярусные, асимметричные, каркасные, круглые цветочные комплекты, способные удивить знатоков растительного мира.

Купить букет в интернет-магазине с доставкой по Киеву

Многие мужчины пока не оценили преимуществ покупки цветов онлайн. Кратко перечислим, что предлагается.

  • Перед тем, как заказать букет, вы сможете ознакомиться на сайте с сотнями флористических предложений, к каждому из которых прилагается фото.
  • Цветочный магазин, представленный в интернет-пространстве, функционирует круглосуточно и без выходных. Если вдруг ночью вас посетила гениальная идея подарить любимой цветы, побаловать её сладкими вкусностями и сделать это как можно скорее, то уже с утра мы созвонимся, чтобы определить дальнейший порядок действий.
  • Заказ цветов с доставкой позволит не отлучаться из дома в выходной день. Представьте противоположную ситуацию. Вы уехали на субботу-воскресенье с друзьями на рыбалку, а жена скучает. И вдруг в дверь звонок с сообщением, что это курьер, который привёз цветы по поручению мужа. С каким настроением вас встретит супруга?
  • Предлагается не только оперативная покупка. Закажите букет с вручением через неделю, две, месяц или запланируйте покупку цветов по календарным датам в течение текущего года.
  • Сотрудничаем с частными лицами и коммерческими организациями. Узнайте о качестве предоставления услуг, пройдя по ссылке.

    В интернет-магазине STUDIO Flores Вы всегда можете купить онлайн живые цветы различных сортов, разнообразных оттенков и форм. В нашем цветочном магазине Вы найдете свежие и качественные цветы импортного и местного производства по демократичным ценам. Так же в нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить самые свежие цветы и самые красивые букеты с пионовидными розами.

    Обзоры

    Отзывов пока нет.

    Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Букет “Заклинание””

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Этим часто дополняют букеты